关于我们

欢迎来到SRS脱发治疗诊所

我们是脱发和生发领域的权威专家。

30年余年的经验中,我们已成功治疗欧洲、澳大利亚和新西兰数以万计的患者,使他们恢复了自信和自尊,而他们所给予我们的无数褒奖也是我们建立卓越声誉的基础。

我们成功地为各种类型的脱发患者提供专业的意见和最佳的解决方案。我们的成功案例,包括发际线后退,头发变薄,遗传性脱发以及其他常见的严重脱发,如斑秃(斑片状脱发)。我们也为因化学烧伤或化疗引起的脱发的患者提供专业建议。

对于脱发患者而言,脱发不仅是一种困扰,更是一种可怕的经历。虽然脱发现象非常常见,但脱发患者仍常常受到误解。因此,从您进门的那一刻起,我们会尽可能地让您感到舒适,并以我们的专业性努力赢得您的信任。

我们采用100%纯天然成分的独特配方为我们客户治疗,因为这样可以确保不会有任何有害的化学物质直接进入到您的头皮或血液当中。

这种简单易行的治疗方法成功率超过85%,已经帮助数以万计的患者达到理想的治疗效果,以至于我们还通过Skype为海外患者提供诊疗咨询。

当您向我们经验丰富的脱发治疗专家咨询时,我们经验丰富的脱发治疗师将致力于为您改善和治疗脱发情况。我们不仅会使用最新技术来详细分析您的头发,还会深入细致地了解您的生活习惯、健康状况以及遗传倾向,以便我们全面评估您的脱发情况和研究产生脱发的原因。

我们的脱发治疗师将帮助您了解您的选择,并和您一起制定最优的解决方案。

拉杰·希德胡医生Dr. Raj Sidhu

SRS脱发治疗诊所的创始人拉杰医生,是医学世家的第三代,他擅长使用自然疗法来治疗脱发和慢性疾病,并改善病人的健康状况。

拉杰医生是受认可的阿育吠陀/自然疗法医生,拥有超过25年的治疗患者的经验,在欧洲,澳大利亚和新西兰的诊所里,他从事研究,采购和开发天然保健和脱发的补救疗法。

在其所涉及的领域中,拉杰医生享有国际盛誉,具有很深的造诣。同时他也是所涉领域专业组织的成员,其中包括世界毛发学协会,补充医学从业者协会理事会,澳大利亚自然治疗师协会, 澳大利亚自然疗法从业者协会,新西兰阿育吠陀理疗会和澳洲阿育吠陀协会成员。

克劳迪娅·希德胡(Claudia Sidhu)

克劳迪娅,拥有超过22年的健康和医疗专业经验,在德国,澳洲和新西兰与拉杰医生一起工作,并在脱发咨询和解决方案方面积累了深厚的专业知识和经验。

除了商科学位以外,克劳迪娅还完成了植物疗法和分子药物专业课程,同时也持有德国自然疗法协会颁发的的玻尿酸注射技术证书。

瑞莉莎·希德胡(Raissa Sidhu)

在医学世家中成长,让瑞莉莎从小就对医学专业和科研产生了浓厚的兴趣。

瑞莉莎拥有神经科学、解剖学、生理学和微生物学等全面的知识。

瑞莉莎在新西兰奥塔哥大学获得生物医药科学学位,并以一等优异成绩获得奥克兰大学生物医学荣誉学位。作为SRS 诊所实验室的产品经理,瑞莉莎参与了实验室设施的运营以及SRS脱发治疗诊所的其他各个主要方面。

电视采访

About Us

Welcome to SRS Hair Clinic

We are the leading experts in the field of hair loss and hair restoration.

With over 30 years of experience, our team has successfully treated 1000s of people like you throughout Europe, Australia and New Zealand. We’ve developed a reputation for excellence and incredible results – giving you a boost of confidence and restoring your self-esteem.

We have successfully provided professional advice and the best available solution for all types of hair loss including receding hairlines, general thinning, hereditary hair loss and more severe and extensive cases such as alopecia areata (patchy hair loss). We also provide professional advice for people suffering damage due to chemical burns or chemotherapy-induced hair loss.

At the end of the day, losing hair can be a traumatic and confronting experience and simply put – scary. Although it’s an extremely widespread problem, hair loss is generally misunderstood so we’re all about making you feel as comfortable as possible throughout the process and we endeavour to earn your trust from the moment you walk through the door.

We pride ourselves in that our treatments are 100% natural with an over 85% success rate so that NO nasty chemicals are pumped directly into your scalp or into your bloodstream.

It’s a simple, easy remedy with extraordinary results – so much so that we’re also consulting patients overseas via Skype.

Your personal consultation with a member of our fully trained and professional team is dedicated to taking the time with you to get to the root of your hair problem. Our expert hair and scalp specialists not only provide a full hair analysis using state of the art technology but also evaluate individual hereditary, lifestyle and environmental factors which may have an influence on your hair loss.

Our consultants will help you understand your options and together plan the solution that best works for you.

Dr. Raj Sidhu

SRS Hair Clinic founder Dr. Raj is a third generation doctor whose forte is to source and make natural remedies to treat hair loss and chronic ailments and to improve his patient’s health. He is an accredited Ayurvedic/naturopathic practitioner with over 25 years of experience in treating patients and researching, sourcing and developing natural health and hair loss remedies throughout his own clinics in Europe, Australia and now in NZ.

Dr. Raj is internationally renowned and highly qualified in his field and is also a member of a number of professional bodies, including the World Trichology Society, Complementary Medicine Practitioner Association Council, Australian Australian Natural Therapists Association (ANTA), Australian Naturopathic Practitioners Association (ANPA), Naturopaths of New Zealand Inc. and the Australasian Association of Ayurveda Inc.

Claudia Sidhu

Claudia Sidhu has over 22 years of experience in the health and medical profession working alongside Dr Raj Sidhu in their Ayurveda Clinics in Germany, Australia and New Zealand and has developed great expertise and knowledge for providing hair loss advice and solutions.

In addition to her business degree, Claudia has completed a specialised combined course in Phytotherapy and Orthomolecular medicine at Biosyn Ltd., Kyberg Pharmaceutical and the Institute for Microbiology and Biochemie Ltd. Claudia also holds a certificate from the FFDH Association of German Naturopaths for the administration of Restylane – that is, injection techniques for non-animal, stabilized Hyaluronic Acid.

Raissa Sidhu

Having grown up in a family with an extensive history in the field of medicine meant Raissa cultivated a keen interest in the medical profession and scientific research from a young age.

Raissa has a comprehensive understanding of a broad range of topics from neuroscience and microbiology to anatomy and physiology.

She holds a Bachelor of Biomedical Sciences (BBiomedSc) degree from the University of Otago as well as a First Class Bachelor of Science in Biomedical Science with Honours (Bsc (Hons)) degree from the University of Auckland. As Production Manager of our SRS Clinics lab facility, Raissa is involved in the running of our laboratory and in all other major aspects of life at SRS Clinics.

Television Interview