在SRS脱发治疗诊所,我们确保让患者走出我们诊所时,不仅开始接受我们安全有效的治疗方案,同时可以更深入地了解他们的脱发状况。我们的诊查包括头发分析,然后与您一起讨论其他可能引发脱发的诱因,最后提供最适合您的治疗方案。

您的初步诊查包括头发样本的显微检查,以确定头发根部时候有任何形式的变形。然后使用第二个显微镜,检查头皮的小块区域,来诊查头发和头皮整体的状况和头发的生长密度。

通过使用这两种显微镜,我们可以诊断引发脱发的可能诱因,和具体的脱发程度。我们的分析同时也会显示一些症状,例如,毒素超载,过量流汗,过度活跃的皮脂腺,以及任何其他外部问题,像是头发分叉,撕裂,受损的头发。

一旦我们诊断出现有症状的严重程度,我们就能够为您制定一份最佳的解决方案。我们的100%纯天然健康护发精华适用与所有发质,为脱发困扰提供最有效的解决方案。

今天就与我们SRS脱发治疗诊所的头发头皮专家取得联系吧,来让我们为您的脱发状况找到最佳解决方案吧!

At the SRS Hair Clinic we believe in educating our customers as much as possible so that they leave our clinic not only with a solution that really works, but also with a deeper understanding of their hair loss condition. Part of our consultation involves analysing your hair and then discussing our findings with you before we provide you with a treatment plan that best suits you.

Your initial consultation includes a microscopic view of your hair sample to determine if the hair root is deformed in any way. Using a second microscope we are able to narrow in on a small section of the scalp to determine the overall general condition of your hair and scalp as well as hair growth density.

By using both of these microscopes, we are able to identify the likely cause of your hair loss and gauge just how advanced the condition is. Our analysis may also indicate conditions such as an overload of toxins, heavy perspiration, overactive sebaceous glands, and any other external issues like split, torn, shredded or traumatised hair.

Once we determine just how advanced any existing conditions are, we’re able to provide you with the optimum solution. Our 100% natural Healthy Hair Tonic works on all hair types and provides the most effective solution to hair loss.

Talk to an SRS Hair Clinic specialist today and let us find the optimum solution for your hair loss condition.